Committee 2023/2024

Captain: Jack Reidy

 

Email: captain@ugmc.ie

Hiking Vice-Captain: Joe Mee

 

Email: hikingVC@ugmc.ie

Climbing Vice-Captain: Aodhán Gallagher

 

Email: climbingVC@ugmc.ie

Secretary: Aoife Embleton

 

Email: secretary@ugmc.ie

Treasurer: Conor Sheridan

 

Email: treasurer@ugmc.ie

Equipment Officer: Cillian Jordan

 

Email: equipment@ugmc.ie

Public Relations Officer: Ella Bliss

 

Email: pro@ugmc.ie

Hiking Training & Safety Officer: Aoife Doyle

 

Email: hikingTSO@ugmc.ie

Climbing Training & Safety Officer: Rory McGowan

 

Email: climbingTSO@ugmc.ie

Trips Officer: Ciara Wall

 

Email: tripsofficer@ugmc.ie

Ordinary Committee Member: Rian Ó Murchú

 

Email: ocm@ugmc.ie

Ordinary Committee Member: Caoimhe McKinstry

 

Email: ocm1@ugmc.ie

First Year Representative: Charlotte Vanacore

 

Email: firstyearrep@ugmc.ie

Committee Advisor: Niall O’Doherty

 

Email: advisor@ugmc.ie

Alternatively, if you’re unsure who to get in touch with directly, you can contact the full Committee at committee@ugmc.ie and receive a response accordingly.

(Visited 992 times, 2 visits today)
Last modified: October 22, 2023
Close